LUCCA

LUCCA

Brazil is known for women with HUGE MASSIVE CLITS.

"LUCCA aka KING CLIT"

is our very first

TRANS PANSEXUAL

You will be amazed on the size of her Still Growing (8cm)

SHE COCK

For more Exclusive Content, follow her link below

LINKTR.EE/CLITDLUCCA

  • Eye Color: brown
  • Hair Color: dark brown
  • Shoe Size: 7
  • Cup Size: C
  • Height: short
  • Body Type: athletic
  • Ethnicity: Brazil
  • Birthday: 30 Nov

230124-NEVER TOO MUCH

230124-NEVER TOO MUCH

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 24 Jan 2023   Views: 7

230117-CLEAR

230117-CLEAR

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 17 Jan 2023   Views: 21

230110-SIZE MATTERS

230110-SIZE MATTERS

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 10 Jan 2023   Views: 35

230103-PILLOW

230103-PILLOW

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 3 Jan 2023   Views: 49

221227-BRAZIL WOOD 2

221227-BRAZIL WOOD 2

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 27 Dec 2022   Views: 62

221220-PSEUDOHOLE

221220-PSEUDOHOLE

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 20 Dec 2022   Views: 73

221213-STILL 9CM

221213-STILL 9CM

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 13 Dec 2022   Views: 83

221206-STANDING ROOM ONLY

221206-STANDING ROOM ONLY

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 6 Dec 2022   Views: 98

221129-TOUCH 2

221129-TOUCH 2

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Wed, 30 Nov 2022   Views: 107

9 CENTIMETRO 2

9 CENTIMETRO 2

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 22 Nov 2022   Views: 112

221115-PENETRAR

221115-PENETRAR

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 15 Nov 2022   Views: 144

221108-OUTLAST

221108-OUTLAST

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 8 Nov 2022   Views: 142


wp