LUCCA

LUCCA

Brazil is known for women with HUGE MASSIVE CLITS.

"LUCCA aka KING CLIT"

is our very first

TRANS PANSEXUAL

You will be amazed on the size of her Still Growing (8cm)

SHE COCK

For more Exclusive Content, follow her link below

LINKTR.EE/CLITDLUCCA

  • Eye Color: brown
  • Hair Color: dark brown
  • Shoe Size: 7
  • Cup Size: C
  • Height: short
  • Body Type: athletic
  • Ethnicity: Brazil
  • Birthday: 30 Nov

211228-OBEY

211228-OBEY

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 28 Dec 2021   Views: 483

211221-REAL LUV

211221-REAL LUV

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 21 Dec 2021   Views: 488

211214-PUSH IT

211214-PUSH IT

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 14 Dec 2021   Views: 693

211207-AUMENTADO

211207-AUMENTADO

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 7 Dec 2021   Views: 434

211130-ROCK

211130-ROCK

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 30 Nov 2021   Views: 435

211123-UNCHARTED 2

211123-UNCHARTED 2

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 23 Nov 2021   Views: 416

211116-PLAYTHANG 2

211116-PLAYTHANG 2

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 16 Nov 2021   Views: 406

211109-PLAYTHANG

211109-PLAYTHANG

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 9 Nov 2021   Views: 426

211102-MAN HUNTRESS

211102-MAN HUNTRESS

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 2 Nov 2021   Views: 500

211026-UNCHARTED

211026-UNCHARTED

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 26 Oct 2021   Views: 402

211019-SEVEN CENITMETERS

211019-SEVEN CENITMETERS

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 19 Oct 2021   Views: 471

211012-ASSASSINO DE BOOTY

211012-ASSASSINO DE BOOTY

Model: LUCCA
Posted: Tue, 12 Oct 2021   Views: 562


wp